I just watched the trailer for “Sex and the City 2” and I have to say, I am super excited!!!!  Set to the music of Jay-Z’s “Empire State of Mind,” it instantly brings you to Manhattan with the girls, wondering how you waited so long for the sequel in the first place!!!  Check it out here!

http://www.sexandthecitymovie.com/

I have been a dedicated fan of the show since day one of it’s first season on HBO and I am amazed at how it just keeps getting better!!!!!  I am excited to see what marriage is like for Carrie and “Big” two years later…. to see how motherhood has changed Charlotte, to see what’s new with Miranda, and of course, I can’t wait to see Samantha’s new escapades!!!  ALWAYS entertaining!

I have to weigh in on the writers bringing Aidan back.  I am FREAKED out by this!  I really love the relationship they have written for Carrie and “Big” and I am only hoping that by bringing Aidan into the mix, it makes Carrie appreciate her relationship with “Big” all the more.  But, who knows?  Maybe they are setting us up for a third movie???

All I can say for certain is, “Bring it on!”  This new movie can’t come out soon enough for me!!!

