I have been giving a great deal of thought lately as to the kinds of things I want to write about in my blog, and I have found that I very much love to read about people, Googling information, or reading biographies and then writing down my thoughts or my take on certain things that intrigued or interested me, along with offering points of view that maybe have not yet been presented.  I like to sort of try to get inside the head of my subject and try to put missing historical pieces together.

That being said, I also want to know what intrigues YOU, my readers… what you most want to read about, what you would most like to know…. ever been curious about what is fact or fiction?

Here is what I propose…..if there is something specific that you would like to read about, but can seldom find what you are looking for, comment here!  I am more than happy to look into things for others….it gives me some research practice!  It also gives me a chance to maybe write about something from a very unbiased point of view.

So, my readers, all two or three of you out there, lol…. fire away, and let’s have some fun with this!

***Picture found via Google Image search.  If you know who to credit for this picture, feel free to let me know and I will add it to the post.  🙂

